New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2019
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019)

  • Brad Greenwood CRC Insurance Services
  • David Lancaster Great American Insurance Co
  • Wesley Merriman American Family Mut Ins Co, SI
  • Lori Miller LPL Financial
  • Cindy Stevens IMA Inc - CO
  • John Sutton Travelers Companies Inc.
  • Tyler Tassinari Liberty Mutual
  • Taylor Taylor GEICO-Plaza
  • Xiaoqiang Zheng State Farm - Colorado

New Designees of 2018
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018)

  • Lissette Abel ICAT Managers LLC
  • Chad Beadles Afirm
  • Paul Bernhardt Liberty Mutual
  • Maria Bishop AAA of Colorado
  • Jake Brazil Risk Placement Services
  • Teree S Carr Pinnacol Assurance
  • Amy M Chacon State Farm
  • Katalin Church Activate Staffing
  • Dylan Cozad Liberty Mutual
  • Neil Cronkrite Liberty Mutual
  • Blake England Lockton Companies
  • Allison Gabel Liberty Mutual
  • Nabad Gavi State Farm - Colorado
  • Glenn Harris Philadelphia Insurance Company
  • James Higgins All Risks Limited
  • David Hixon State Farm - Colorado
  • Dylan Lewis American Family Mutual Ins Co
  • James Martinez American Family Mutual Ins Co
  • Mary Przybylski American Family Mut Ins Co, SI
  • Timothy A Reinig Zurich American Insurance
  • Crystal Rossini Lockton Companies
  • Scott Schneider QBE the Americas
  • Daniel Gus Willeke State Farm - Colorado